Skip to content

i can’t stand the frustration, mired in expectations.

January 17, 2010

The best books make me want to stop reading, so highly concentrated that I only need them in small doses.  I barely have to look at the pages to be satisfied.  Medusa books.  Never examined head-on.

The best people I don’t want to be around for long.  Something about them lets me walk away.  I know I have gotten enough.  I was having a conversation with a guy at a bar when he told me he needed to take a break from talking to me.  I thought that was rather good.

The best weather is dynamic.  It makes me want to go inside or anywhere but someplace I have to be.

Not going to heaven just going up hill.  The best weather is changing weather.  True for a lot of things.

One Comment leave one →
  1. January 17, 2010 7:11 pm

    I was having a conversation with a girl at a bar two nights ago when she told me she needed to “take a breather.” How happy about that should I be?

Leave a Reply

